To collaborate and share with others on Decipher, you can be granted and have different access levels for each business you are linked to;  

Owner: The business owner has full access to the account, including managing users, business settings and subscriptions.

Administrator: The administrator has the same access as the owner, except is unable to delete the business or the account.

Standard user: A standard user has full access to farm data and all functionality of Decipher, but cannot see or edit business details, or subscriptions.

View only: A view only user can see all the farm data and use all the functionality of Decipher, but can’t upload or download anything, change any existing data, or access any business or subscription management areas.

Sampler: A sampler can access sampling jobs within DecipherGO only.

Pro partner: The pro partner has the same access as the owner, when the business has been setup and subscription paid by the Pro Partner.
The pro partner has the same access as the Standard user (unless otherwise allocated by the owner or administrator), when the business setup and subscription paid by the business owner.

 

Read more about editing user roles and access here.

Did this answer your question?