To edit or delete a user connected to your account you’ll need a DecipherAg Plus or Biomass+ subscription and to be an Admin of the account;

  • In the top right corner hover over your business name and choose Manage Users from the menu.
  • You’ll see each user’s role and status next to their name.
  • Click the Edit icon to select a new role for a user, from Admin, Standard user and View Only, or click the Delete icon to remove user access.

 

Read more about different user roles and access here.

Did this answer your question?