To edit or delete a user linked to your account you’ll need a Decipher Plus subscription and to be an Admin of the account;

  • In the top right corner hover over your business name and choose Manage Users from the menu.
  • Use the icons to the right of each user name to edit their access or delete them.

 

Read more about inviting or adding more users to you business subscription here.

Did this answer your question?