Decipher Plus subscriptions, as well as data storage and user number upgrades, are charged on an annual basis.

If you upgrade to a new subscription package or purchase any account extras throughout a subscription year, we’ll charge you a prorated amount equivalent to the remaining months of that year. You’ll be charged the full annual amount the following year.

Other support articles you may find helpful

Upgrade to Decipher Plus

Contact us to find out more about Decipher Pro

Did this answer your question?