You can edit any of your business details using the edit links on the Business Settings page, or delete all of your business information with the delete link at the bottom.

Remember if you delete your business details, you’ll need to add alternative details before you can use Decipher again.

Delete your business details

Need more help deleting your business details? Contact the Decipher Support Team here.

Did this answer your question?