If you have added a new paddock to a farm in Manage plans after creating a plan for that same farm you won’t be to include the paddock in the existing plan.

To be able to include the paddock in the farm’s plan you will have to first delete and then re-create the plan. Here’s how;

  • Click on Manage icon and select Manage plans.
  • Delete the plan by selecting the trash can
  • After deleting the plan, select Create plan and then select the season and then farm.
  • Now you will be able to create a farm plan that includes the new paddock.
Did this answer your question?