Only available to DecipherAg Plus or Biomass+ users

Users can add and remove crops in Manage plans. Deleted crops will still show when viewing past season's plans.

To add a new product in Manage Plans;

  • Click on Manage icon and select Manage plans.
  • In Manage plans, select the Crops tab.
  • Select the delete icon next to the crop you want to delete.

Read more about adding crops here.

Need some more help? Just get in touch.

Did this answer your question?